5 works- I’ll give them what they deserve

I’m so perturbed,

The heat disturbs me little.

Bird don’t mind to be.

But

big bird frying in the kettle.

Hot grease.

So now I’m walking dead.

The avoiding caress

Of choosing love instead.

Looking but not seeking.

Seeing nothing riddled with the meaning,

Kadia you are here.

Peer as long as your eyes hunger

To accept and redesign fear…

Sarah was here.

The fifth work appears.

 

Two, I steer.

The 3rd enrapped by fear.

One for my career

and 4, my near and dear.

 

Leave a Reply

